Newborn Photos | Tessa Fonseca

DSC_0409

I am so in love with this newborn session I recently did with little Tessa. As I mentioned in my post last week I would be posting Tessa’s newborn photos today. I can’t get over how perfectly they came out. She was such a dream. She was just two weeks old when we did these photos & I realized why they say you should do your newborn photos within the first ten days… after the ten days they don’t squish up & mold as easily. It seems little newborns quickly realize that they can stretch out & have all the space in the world.

Even though I couldn’t form her into little Tessa balls the photos still came out so nicely. I used my living room with all natural lighting for these photos. One other thing I learned through this shoot was the way to face the little babe. I should have faced her toward the window so all the light was falling directly on her instead of the side of her. Even still, she’s a total dream & I am insanely happy with how they all came out.
Untitled-1 DSC_0315 DSC_0375 DSC_0338 Untitled-2 DSC_0408 DSC_0430

Isn’t she the cutest thing in the world? I can’t thank Lisa & Tony enough for all of the photos they let me take of their little family this year. I can’t wait for all the photo adventures to come & to watch little Tessa grow into the beautiful little girl I know she’ll be.

DSC_0419

What are some of your favorite newborn poses? Drop a comment bellow & let’s chat!

xoxo//a

Leave a Reply

