Summer Lovin’

DSC_0243

I love summer but usually I am ready for fall & winter to roll in once September comes around. This year was different. I truly would have been delighted if summer lasted forever. We got to spend so many of our summer days with our best friends. It was truly the best.

Over Labor Day we finished up our summer with our final trip to Flaming Gorge. We had such a blast taking the kids out on the boat & enjoying our last moments of summer 2015. We watched fire works & their annual boat parade. We swam. We fished. We took it all in before we had to admit to ourselves that summer was truly over.

I didn’t get many photos on our trip but I got enough to show how much fun we had. I am already preparing the agenda for summer 2016. I hope Lorin & Matt are ready for another epic summer!

DSC_0175 DSC_0173 DSC_0182 DSC_0214 DSC_0237 DSC_0288 Untitled-1DSC_0260 DSC_0212DSC_0233

I know I say it all the time but I truly feel lucky to have all these amazing people in my life. My summers, weekends & days wouldn’t be complete without all of them. Our adventures our grand & there are so many more to come.

DSC_0225

Drop a comment below & tell me how you finish off your summer!

xoxo//a

One thought on “Summer Lovin’

  1. Pingback: Family Photos | Hunt Family | Craft Food Love

Leave a Reply

